Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Google doesn't do it as long as you are just adding a shortcut to drive.

However, when the original person deletes the folder/file, you lose access to it since it was only a linked to you and not added to your drive.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: